Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Mon Mar 27
4:15PM
S @ Salem Central School
(Postponed)
Salem High School
Tue Apr 11
4:30PM
G Vs. Fair Haven Union HS SB Field W 15 - 0
Fri Apr 14
5:00PM
G @ Wahconah Regional High School
(Rescheduled from 05-08-17)
Pine Grove Park W 7 - 4
Tue Apr 18
4:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union HS SB Field W 11 - 1
Mon Apr 24
4:00PM
G Vs. Drury High School HS SB Field W 24 - 1
Fri Apr 28
7:00PM
G @ Springfield High School RMS Bill Robinson Field W 15 - 1
Mon May 01
4:30PM
G @ Otter Valley Union OV Var Softball Field W 13 - 2
Wed May 03
5:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Sawyer Field W 8 - 4
Tue May 09
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School HS SB Field W 17 - 2
Thu May 11
4:30PM
G @ Burr and Burton DT Rec Park W 26 - 0
Sat May 13
11:00AM
G Vs. Mount Greylock Regional High HS SB Field W 6 - 1
Mon May 15
4:30PM
G @ Pittsfield High School Pittsfield HS L 3 - 4
Tue May 16
4:30PM
G Vs. Bellows Falls Union High School
(Rescheduled from 04-25-17)
HS SB Field W 21 - 0
Fri May 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Otter Valley Union HS SB Field W 19 - 0
Mon May 22
4:30PM
G @ Taconic High School Doyle Complex
Wed May 24
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School Northeast Field W 9 - 2
Fri May 26
4:30PM
G @ Drury High School
(Postponed)
Alcombright Field
Tue May 30
4:00PM
T Playdown HS SB Field
Fri Jun 02
4:00PM
T Quarterfinal HS SB Field
Tue Jun 06
4:00PM
T Semifinals HS SB Field
Sat Jun 10
TBA
T Div. 1 State Finals Poultney HS
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.